Meet the 

 national team! 

Executive Team

Name: Rosie Couture

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Position: Executive Director

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact: rosie@generationratify.org

Name: Belan Yeshigeta

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Position: Associate Director

Location: Arlington, VA

Contact: belan@generationratify.org

Organizing Team

Name: Christian Gines

Pronouns: He/him/his

Organizing Lead

Location: Madison, MS

organizing@generationratify.org

Name: Ritwik Tati

Pronouns: He/him/his

Organizing Lead

Location: Haddon Heights, NJ

organizing@generationratify.org

Name: Emma Khodaverdian

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Organizing Lead

Location: Los Angeles, CA

organizing@generationratify.org

Federal Affairs Team

Name: Lizzie Koumans

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Federal Affairs Lead

Location: Arlington, VA

lizzie@generationratify.org

Name: Lauren Perl

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Federal Affairs Lead

Location: Olney, MD

lauren@generationratify.org

Name: Rachel Landis

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Federal Affairs Lead

Location: NYC, NY

rachel@generationratify.org

Finance Team

Name: Yasmina Mansour

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Financial Director

Location: Arlington, VA

yasmina@generationratify.org

Name: Nirusma Dahal 

Pronouns: She/they

Financial Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Creative Team

Name: Anabelle Lombard

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Creative Director

Location: Arlington, VA

media@generationratify.org

Name: Henry Baratz

Pronouns: He/him/his

Creative Team Member

Location: Chevy Chase, MD

media@generationratify.org

Name: Dinah Rogers

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Creative Team Member

Location: Decatur, GA

media@generationratify.org

Content Team

Name: Gabby Taroc

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Content  Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Name: Julie Audi

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Content Director

Location: Arlington, VA

media@generationratify.org

Name: Gaston Finger

Pronouns: he/him/his

Content Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Name: Charlotte Papacosma

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Content  Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Name: Hannah Knittig

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Content  Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Outreach & Inclusion

Name: Emilia Couture

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Co-Outreach Director

Location: Charlottesville, VA

Contact: emilia@generationratify.org

Name: Aishlinn Kivlighn

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Co-Outreach Director

Location: Rockville, MD

Contact: aishlinn@generationratify.org 

Name: Isa Paley

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Outreach Team Member

Location: Arlington, VA

Name: Rina Welch

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Outreach Team Member

Location: Marietta, GA

Name: Ariana Hameed

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Outreach Team Member

Location: Falls Church, VA

Public Relations

Name: Katie Lim

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Public Relations Director

Location: Las Vegas, NV

media@generationratify.org

Adult Advisor

Name: Kate Kelly

Pronouns: She/her/hers

Adult Advisor

Location: New York City, NY

info@generationratify.org

Connect With US