GenERAtion Ratify,  the 100% youth-led movement to ratify the Equal Rights Amendment and advance gender equality, was founded by and for young people. Come meet the young organizers that bring our fight forward.

Rosie Couture (She/Her/Hers)

Executive Director

Rosie@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Anabelle Lombard (She/Her/Hers)

Creative Director

media@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Julie Audi (She/Her/Hers)

Content Director

media@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Emma Khodaverdian (She/Her/Hers) 

Co-Organizing Director

emma@generationratify.org

Los Angeles, CA

Lauren Perl (She/Her/Hers) 

Co-Federal Affairs Director

lauren@generationratify.org

Olney, MD

Akhila Mullapudi (She/Her/Hers) 

Northeast Regional Director

akhila@generationratify.org

Farmington Hills, MI

Maria Cheng (She/Her/Hers) 

Southwest Regional Director

maria@generationratify.org

Houston, Texas

Rosie Couture (She/Her/Hers)

Executive Director

Rosie@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Belan Yeshigeta (She/Her/Hers)

Associate Director

belan@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Yasmina Mansour (She/Her/Hers)

Director of Development

yasmina@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Emilia Yeshigeta (She/Her/Hers)

Co-Outreach Director

emilia@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Aishlinn Kivlighn (She/Her/Hers)

Co-Outreach Director

aishlinn@generationratify.org

Potomac, MD

Katie Lim (She/Her/Hers)

Public Relations Director

media@generationratify.org

Las Vegas, Nevada

Ritwik Tati (He/Him/His)

Co-Organizing Director

ritwik@generationratify.org

Haddon Heights, NJ

Lizzie Koumans (She/Her/Hers) 

Co-Federal Affairs Director

lizzie@generationratify.org

Arlington, VA

Emily Yi (She/Her/Hers) 

Southeast Regional Director

emily@generationratify.org

Simpsonville, SC

Rachel Landis (She/Her/Hers) 

Co-Federal Affairs Director

rachel@generationratify.org

NYC, NY

Rebecca Heimbrock (She/Her/Hers) 

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

rebecca@generationratify.org

Fairfax, VA

Riley Reed (She/Her/They/Them) 

Midwest Regional Director

riley@generationratify.org

Chicago, IL

Ainsley Feeney (She/Her/Hers) 

Central Regional Director

ainsley@generationratify.org

Memphis, Tennessee

Tiffany Mar (She/Her/Hers) 

West Coast Regional Director

tiffany@generationratify.org

Valley Village, CA

National Leadership Opportunities

Communications Director: Oversee all communications including but not limited to social media, email/SMS blasts, and press relations. Application Form and Position Description. Due August 14th. 

Inclusion, Diversity, Accessibility, and Equity Director: Oversee all Generation Ratify operations to ensure they are inclusive, represent diverse voices, accessible, and equitable. Application Form and Position Description. Due August 14th. 

Content Committee: Create engaging, informative content about the ERA and Generation Ratify on across all social media. Application Form and Position Description. Due August 21st. 

Connect With US